Debugging The Solver

Debugging The Solver

Phase of Beginner Debugger

I would like to begin my article with the first case where I am a little bit aware of what is coding and how to make computers understand our language. But our teachers in the school itself had a serious bug of curiosity that how to make our students a little bit more inclined towards technical aspects of Coding. So My first class on Computer applications where I learn python for the first time and there I was very much sure that this was something else that I am seeking for. Dude, Like what is this... I mean I can make my machine so useful by just writing some technical language... This is something crazy. But, Here I will not just be telling my whole story of Coding but A little part of it

So, At about 1 year from now. I was pretty much going well in coding and solving like 5 to 6 easy questions daily. Like... I know it's very lenient in the Coding journey but yeah I am there still. I was solving a problem that was like this "WRITE A PROGRAM WHERE YOU WILL TAKE THE COMPOSITION OF A PARTICULAR TYPE OF SAY IRON OR STEEL AND GRADE THEM ACCORDING TO THE INDUSTRY LEVEL STANDARDS LIKE GRADE A OF 98% LIKE THAT..." I was very stuck in this at the very start so as a beginner, I started to write pseudocode in my copy and then try to run my dry code. After that, I started to write the code in C Language. I write all the statements and decision framing in a proper format and the code is about 60 to 70 lines. When I run the code there were plenty of mistakes and I got so much worried that How I am gonna approach this. So like a professional I simply go to google and ask there "How do I approach correctly in my code of C". So there I got to know about "/Debugging". Then, I start my debugger and I am a little bit confused about what It is showing so then I follow some of the tutorials about "How to use a Debugger efficiently. So There I solved my doubt and then use my debugging phase to get rid of my problem.

So This is my little Article on Debugging adventure. This is a fabulous gift for Programmers. Also, This is the first Hashnode Article stuff. I am excited about the next or coming Blog events so that I can improve my writing skills also with Technological Knowledge. Thanks a lot for this opportunity

#Hashnode #DebuggingFeb